What our clients say

Looking for a local hair salon that knows what exceptional customer service means? New to Bozeman and looking for a highly qualified hair care professional? Since its establishment in 2014, Mia Bella Salon has provided the Bozeman area with high-end hair care services at affordable prices.

Our team of professional experts are committed to excellence and strive to be your trusted source for all things beauty.

We take pride in providing industry-leading products and VIP services to ensure you go home happy. Swing by our hair salon and treat yourself today!

Mia Bella Salon
4.7
Based on 38 reviews
powered by Facebook
Elizabeth Barber
Elizabeth Barber
2019-03-16T23:49:09+0000
Veronica is amazing <3 <3 <3
Desiree McCann
Desiree McCann
2019-03-09T02:45:52+0000
I absolutely adore Kendall! She is amazing and listens to what you want and is honest about wether that hair cut will... look good on you or not. My children love getting hair cuts from her too!!! Love love love herread more
Tiffany Feisthamel
Tiffany Feisthamel
2019-02-08T03:55:58+0000
Jordan always does a good job on my hair even though it doesn't like to cooperate.
Jaime Brewer
Jaime Brewer
2019-01-25T18:21:43+0000
Veronica is my go to everytime! I cannot get over this look she gave me yesterday! Beyond happy with it! Always good... conversation and a fun visit!read more
Cristina Jefferson
Cristina Jefferson
2019-01-10T03:17:07+0000
Great salon! Jordan and her staff are kind and friendly. My hair looks great and I will definitely be going back!
Ashley Bolte
Ashley Bolte
2018-12-19T02:54:36+0000
Thanks for the new look, Kendall! You delivered with the bangs. 💇 ✨
Nagaina Phredrick Karait
Nagaina Phredrick Karait
2018-10-04T13:58:51+0000
I wanted to try this place, but my friend said that she was charged for a missed appointment. That would be fine,... except the numbers and standard operating procedure was not explained when she made the appointment. I have taught music lessons, and no shows are a problem, but my clients know precisely when they need to inform me of a missed time and precisely what they'll be charged if they miss without informing me, if they don't give me enough notice and if they give me notice.read more
Justina Pape-Sheppard
Justina Pape-Sheppard
2018-10-04T02:24:21+0000
Be more explicit about policies while appointments are being made.
Alexandra Ricketts
Alexandra Ricketts
2018-08-21T01:14:58+0000
This was my first time going to this salon. I've had such bad experiences with other hair services that I was tentative... to try any place. Veronica did an amazing job, she was kind and courteous, also considerate of what I wanted and made sure I was 100% satisfied with the result. Great experience, lovely and calming environment, and great staff altogether. would definitely recommend and go to next time!!! 😊read more
Erin McCracken
Erin McCracken
2018-07-07T00:05:33+0000
I got the best haircut and color today from Veronica today! She listened to exactly what I wanted and made it happen... for me. I will definitely be back for my next one!read more
Judy Clayton
Judy Clayton
2017-11-14T22:25:13+0000
I have been coming to Jordan since she opened Mia Bella and have always been happy !
Angela Gruss
Angela Gruss
2017-10-21T19:32:59+0000
I've been coming to Jordan for 4 years and evetytime I leave a happy customer!
Chelsea Ramirez
Chelsea Ramirez
2017-08-07T16:51:07+0000
Donna Ray Arnold
Donna Ray Arnold
2017-05-23T18:43:15+0000
Great hair and great glad! Would recommend any of these ladies!
Sally Ehret
Sally Ehret
2017-05-12T23:52:18+0000
J'Aime Schmidt Wisner
J'Aime Schmidt Wisner
2017-05-10T21:06:45+0000
Emmily Grinwis
Emmily Grinwis
2017-01-28T19:01:59+0000
always get what i ask for, super gorgeous color, and great costumer service.
Morgan Jossi
Morgan Jossi
2017-01-25T20:02:12+0000
Anna Shchemelinin
Anna Shchemelinin
2017-01-07T17:10:12+0000
Samantha Zins-Cavin
Samantha Zins-Cavin
2016-12-27T20:41:23+0000
Awesome cut and color by Miranda.... great way to spend my birthday � Thanks so much
Robin Wilson
Robin Wilson
2016-12-23T20:42:58+0000
I absolutely love Kendall! She is so talented! I highly recommend her!
Brenda Throop
Brenda Throop
2016-12-07T23:21:35+0000
Such a nice salon. Nice environment, great stylists. Highly recommended!
Erin Groth
Erin Groth
2016-07-17T23:25:30+0000
Mia Bella is a lovely salon to spend time. My favorite thing about it is definately my friend Michele Borissov. Each... time I get a lash tint, microderm abrasion, facial or massage I feel so naturally beautiful. All of her services have been rejuvenating, Go see her!read more
Lacey Jensen Bertram
Lacey Jensen Bertram
2016-05-27T19:03:04+0000
Ashley Velotta
Ashley Velotta
2016-05-12T23:59:23+0000
Jessie Te Beest
Jessie Te Beest
2015-10-11T17:06:40+0000
Nicole Hall
Nicole Hall
2015-09-16T23:54:20+0000
Jeanette Morris
Jeanette Morris
2015-08-14T04:35:01+0000
Love Miranda! She has helped me "reinvent" myself many times and I always feel fantastic!
Raylin Marie Breider
Raylin Marie Breider
2015-06-25T15:55:06+0000
Holly Plummer
Holly Plummer
2015-04-14T23:01:17+0000
I love going to Miranda for my hair! She always does a AMAZING job!! 🙂
Molly McCabe
Molly McCabe
2015-03-17T23:07:19+0000
I have always had an awesomeexperience with this salon. I hadn't had bangs in a very long time and Miranda did an... amazing job on my hair!read more
Mary Evans
Mary Evans
2015-03-12T22:13:00+0000
Love love love this salon and these girls. Miranda and Jordan are the BOMB*DIG. C'mon and get your beauty on. You'll... be so happy you did.read more
Ashley Salmon
Ashley Salmon
2015-03-01T00:57:10+0000
Amy Dileo
Amy Dileo
2015-02-27T03:07:54+0000
Jenae A. Helland-Israel
Jenae A. Helland-Israel
2015-02-25T16:54:20+0000
Marci Snider
Marci Snider
2015-02-06T18:58:55+0000
I am here now, been coming since they opened and the service is awesome!! Knowledgable, fast, and thorough!! (Plus very... sweet girls too!!)read more
Debbie Napoli
Debbie Napoli
2015-01-04T00:11:41+0000
The best salon in Bozeman!!! Miranda always makes me look and feel beautiful. I won't go anywhere else.
Becky Ewan
Becky Ewan
2014-10-07T05:20:18+0000
Next Reviews
Scroll to Top